Rhode Island Medical Society

blank

 

Staff of the Rhode Island Medical Society

Newell E. Warde, PhD
Executive Director
(budget, personnel, communications)
nwarde@rimed.org

Steven R. DeToy
Director of Government and Public Affairs
(state and federal law, legislation and regulation; media relations; political action; AMA delegation; Mini-internship program)
sdetoy@rimed.org

Kathleen Boyd, MSW, LICSW
Director, Physician Health Program
kboyd@rimed.org

Sue Silvia
Case Manager, Physician Health Program
ssilvia@rimed.org

Catherine A. Norton

Assistant Director, Professional and Community Services

cnorton@rimed.org

Libia Rattigan
Comptroller
lrattigan@rimed.org

Sarah Brooke Stevens
Office Manager
sstevens@rimed.org

Megan E. Turcotte
Director of Member Services
mturcotte@rimed.org

Jane Coutu
Administrative Assistant
jcoutu@rimed.org

Jeffrey F. Chase-Lubitz, Esq.
Donoghue Barrett & Singal, PC
General legal counsel to the Rhode Island Medical Society and its affiliates.
jfcl@dbslawfirm.com

Caliri, Mancini & Barbieri, PC
with offices in offices in Cranston, Exeter, and North Providence, provide accounting services to the Rhode Island Medical Society and its affiliates.

Staff of RIMS and RIMS-IBC at the Bicentennial Gala at Rosecliff Mansion in Newport, April 21, 2012.

[Front L–R] Cheryl A. Turcotte, Sue Silvia, Megan Turcotte, Jane Coutu, Catherine A. Norton, Sarah Brooke Stevens, Libia Rattigan
[Rear L–R] Robert A. Anderson, Jr; Steven R. DeToy; Lisa A. O'Neill; Newell E. Warde, PhD; Rosemary H. Maher, ACSW, LICSW


 

Promenade Street Providence RI